SHARE
URL:
Link

Avenging Druid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Avenging Druid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Avenging Druid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Avenging Druid

Card Name:
Avenging Druid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
Whenever Avenging Druid deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. If you do, put that card onto the battlefield and put all other cards revealed this way into your graveyard.

Official Rulings for Avenging Druid

10/4/2004 : The ability does not work if all damage is prevented.

10/4/2004 : Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land.

 
 

Comments on Avenging Druid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Avenging Druid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.