SHARE
URL:
Link

Avenging Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Avenging Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Avenging Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Avenging Angel

Card Name:
Avenging Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
When Avenging Angel dies, you may put it on top of its owner's library.

Official Rulings for Avenging Angel

4/1/2008 : This has been restored as a triggered ability that triggers when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, rather than a replacement effect. The Angel does go to the graveyard, and will trigger any other abilities that look for this event.

 
 

Comments on Avenging Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Avenging Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.