SHARE
URL:
Link

Avatar of Might | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Avatar of Might is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Avatar of Might is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Avatar of Might

Card Name:
Avatar of Might
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Avatar

Card Text:
If an opponent controls at least four more creatures than you, Avatar of Might costs less to cast.
Trample (If this creature would assign enough damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it assign the rest of its damage to defending player or planeswalker.)

Flavor Text:
In their most desperate hour, the elves of Llanowar had one song left to sing.

Official Rulings for Avatar of Might

10/4/2004 : The converted mana cost of this card is still 8, even if you only pay to cast it.

 
 

Comments on Avatar of Might

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Avatar of Might. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.