SHARE
URL:
Link

Austere Command | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Austere Command is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Austere Command is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Austere Command

Card Name:
Austere Command
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Choose two — Destroy all artifacts; or destroy all enchantments; or destroy all creatures with converted mana cost 3 or less; or destroy all creatures with converted mana cost 4 or greater.

Official Rulings for Austere Command

10/1/2007 : If the first and third modes are chosen, an artifact creature with converted mana cost 3 or less would be destroyed twice by this spell. It would have to be regenerated twice to survive. (A similar thing happens with most of the other combinations.)

 
 

Comments on Austere Command

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Austere Command. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.