Flying When Aura Thief dies, you gain control of all enchantments. (You don't get to move Auras.)
Illusion steals reality from the unwise.
Official Rulings for Aura Thief
10/4/2004 : Gaining control of an enchantment often isn't very interesting since it probably won't change what the enchantment is doing. It only matters if the enchantment does something specifically to "you" or "an opponent" or if the enchantment has an activated ability (which only the controller can use).
Comments on Aura Thief
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aura Thief. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.