SHARE
URL:
Link

Aura Graft | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aura Graft is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aura Graft is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aura Graft

Card Name:
Aura Graft
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Gain control of target Aura that's attached to a permanent. Attach it to another permanent it can enchant.

Flavor Text:
"It's not really stealing. It's more like extended borrowing."

Official Rulings for Aura Graft

10/4/2004 : If there is no legal place to move the enchantment, then it doesn't move but you still control it.

7/15/2007 : Aura Graft's effect has no duration. You'll retain control of the Aura until the game ends, the Aura leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of the Aura.

7/15/2007 : You can target an Aura you already control just to move that Aura to a new permanent.

 
 

Comments on Aura Graft

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aura Graft. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.