SHARE
URL:
Link

Aura Gnarlid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aura Gnarlid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aura Gnarlid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aura Gnarlid

Card Name:
Aura Gnarlid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Creatures with power less than Aura Gnarlid's power can't block it.
Aura Gnarlid gets +1/+1 for each Aura on the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
Kill a gnarlid with your first blow, or it'll cheerfully show you how it's done.

Official Rulings for Aura Gnarlid

6/15/2010 : The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid's power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid's power or decreasing the blocking creature's power won't undo that block.

6/15/2010 : Aura Gnarlid's second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it.

 
 

Comments on Aura Gnarlid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aura Gnarlid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.