SHARE
URL:
Link

Auntie's Snitch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Auntie's Snitch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Auntie's Snitch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.75
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Auntie's Snitch

Card Name:
Auntie's Snitch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Rogue

Card Text:
Auntie's Snitch can't block.
Prowl (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Goblin or Rogue.)
Whenever a Goblin or Rogue you control deals combat damage to a player, if Auntie's Snitch is in your graveyard, you may return Auntie's Snitch to your hand.

Official Rulings for Auntie's Snitch

4/1/2008 : The last ability will trigger only if Auntie's Snitch is in your graveyard at the moment a Goblin or Rogue deals combat damage to a player. The ability will check again when it tries to resolve. If Auntie's Snitch hasn't left the graveyard by this time, you may return it to your hand.

4/1/2008 : If a Goblin or Rogue you control deals combat damage to a player while Auntie's Snitch is in your graveyard, you can return Auntie's Snitch to your hand, then you can cast it for its prowl cost that turn.

 
 

Comments on Auntie's Snitch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Auntie's Snitch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.