SHARE
URL:
Link

Astral Cornucopia | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Astral Cornucopia is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Astral Cornucopia is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Astral Cornucopia

Card Name:
Astral Cornucopia
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Astral Cornucopia enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.
: Choose a color. Add one mana of that color to your mana pool for each charge counter on Astral Cornucopia.

Official Rulings for Astral Cornucopia

2/1/2014 : If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on.

2/1/2014 : The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

 
 

Comments on Astral Cornucopia

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Astral Cornucopia. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.