SHARE
URL:
Link

Astral Arena | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Astral Arena is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Astral Arena is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Astral Arena

Card Name:
Astral Arena
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
No more than one creature can attack each combat.
No more than one creature can block each combat.
Whenever you roll , Astral Arena deals 2 damage to each creature.

Official Rulings for Astral Arena

6/1/2012 : Astral Arena's abilities stop more than one creature from being declared as an attacker or as a blocker each combat. However, it doesn't affect creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking or blocking.

6/1/2012 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, either a different creature or the same one can attack or block in each of them.

 
 

Comments on Astral Arena

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Astral Arena. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.