SHARE
URL:
Link

Assembly-Worker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Assembly-Worker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Assembly-Worker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Assembly-Worker

Card Name:
Assembly-Worker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker

Card Text:
: Target Assembly-Worker creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
With their factories long destroyed, some of Mishra's creations still toil in remote areas, endlessly performing and reperforming their last orders.

Official Rulings for Assembly-Worker

9/25/2006 : The ability looks for creatures with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not permanents named Assembly-Worker.

 
 

Comments on Assembly-Worker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Assembly-Worker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.