SHARE
URL:
Link

Ashnod's Transmogrant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ashnod's Transmogrant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ashnod's Transmogrant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ashnod's Transmogrant

Card Name:
Ashnod's Transmogrant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Ashnod's Transmogrant: Put a +1/+1 counter on target nonartifact creature. That creature becomes an artifact in addition to its other types.

Flavor Text:
Ashnod found few willing to trade their humanity for the power she offered.

Official Rulings for Ashnod's Transmogrant

9/16/2007 : It's the ability, not the counter that makes the creature an artifact.  The creature remains an artifact even if the +1/+1 counter is removed.

 
 

Comments on Ashnod's Transmogrant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ashnod's Transmogrant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.