SHARE
URL:
Link

Ashnod's Coupon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ashnod's Coupon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ashnod's Coupon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ashnod's Coupon

Card Name:
Ashnod's Coupon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Ashnod's Coupon: Target player gets you target drink.
Errata: You pay any costs for the drink.

Flavor Text:
Limited time offer. Void where prohibited. Limit one per purchase. Valid only in participating duels. This coupon is nontransferable and invalid if shattered, crumbled, detonated, pillaged, or otherwise disenchanted. Cash value less than 1/20 of a cent. Offer not valid in Quebec, Rhode Island, or where prohibited by law or the DCI.
 
 

Comments on Ashnod's Coupon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ashnod's Coupon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.