SHARE
URL:
Link

Ashmouth Hound | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ashmouth Hound is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ashmouth Hound is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
37

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ashmouth Hound

Card Name:
Ashmouth Hound
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Hound

Card Text:
Whenever Ashmouth Hound blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Ashmouth Hound deals 1 damage to that creature.

Flavor Text:
Its fiery paws make it easy to track, which is very useful when you want to go in exactly the opposite direction.

Official Rulings for Ashmouth Hound

9/22/2011 : Ashmouth Hound's ability triggers once for each creature it blocks or becomes blocked by.

 
 

Comments on Ashmouth Hound

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ashmouth Hound. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.