SHARE
URL:
Link

Ashling's Prerogative | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ashling's Prerogative is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ashling's Prerogative is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ashling's Prerogative

Card Name:
Ashling's Prerogative
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
As Ashling's Prerogative enters the battlefield, choose odd or even. (Zero is even.)
Each creature with converted mana cost of the chosen value has haste.
Each creature without converted mana cost of the chosen value enters the battlefield tapped.

Official Rulings for Ashling's Prerogative

10/1/2007 : The "chosen value" is either "odd" or "even." So either creatures with odd converted mana costs enter the battlefield tapped and creatures with even converted mana costs have haste, or vice versa.

10/1/2007 : If a creature has X in its mana cost, that X is treated as 0 for the purposes of these effects. It doesn't matter what the value of X was while the creature was on the stack.

 
 

Comments on Ashling's Prerogative

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ashling's Prerogative. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.