SHARE
URL:
Link

Ashling, the Extinguisher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ashling, the Extinguisher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ashling, the Extinguisher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ashling, the Extinguisher

Card Name:
Ashling, the Extinguisher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Elemental Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever Ashling, the Extinguisher deals combat damage to a player, choose target creature that player controls. He or she sacrifices that creature.

Flavor Text:
The Aurora had transformed her into a relentless force of destruction.

Official Rulings for Ashling, the Extinguisher

7/1/2013 : The target of the ability is chosen when Ashling's ability is put on the stack. When the ability resolves, the player dealt combat damage by Ashling sacrifices that creature if he or she still controls it. Neither regeneration nor indestructibile can save a creature from being sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Ashling, the Extinguisher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ashling, the Extinguisher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.