SHARE
URL:
Link

Ashes to Ashes | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ashes to Ashes is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ashes to Ashes is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ashes to Ashes

Card Name:
Ashes to Ashes
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Exile two target nonartifact creatures. Ashes to Ashes deals 5 damage to you.

Flavor Text:
"Kings and beggars, they end the same—
Surrounded by stench, rot, and blame."
—Aline Corralurn, "Legacy"

Official Rulings for Ashes to Ashes

10/1/2009 : If one of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Ashes to Ashes resolves, it still exiles the other one and deals 5 damage to you.

10/1/2009 : If both of the targeted creatures are illegal targets by the time Ashes to Ashes resolves, it's countered. It doesn't deal 5 damage to you.

 
 

Comments on Ashes to Ashes

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ashes to Ashes. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.