SHARE
URL:
Link

Ascendant Evincar | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ascendant Evincar is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ascendant Evincar is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ascendant Evincar

Card Name:
Ascendant Evincar
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Vampire

Card Text:
Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
Other black creatures get +1/+1.
Nonblack creatures get -1/-1.

Flavor Text:
His soul snared by an angel's curse, Crovax twisted heroism into its purest shadow.

Official Rulings for Ascendant Evincar

7/15/2007 : If Ascendant Evincar stops being black, it gives itself -1/-1.

 
 

Comments on Ascendant Evincar

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ascendant Evincar. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.