SHARE
URL:
Link

Arsenal Thresher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arsenal Thresher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arsenal Thresher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arsenal Thresher

Card Name:
Arsenal Thresher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
As Arsenal Thresher enters the battlefield, you may reveal any number of other artifact cards from your hand. Arsenal Thresher enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each card revealed this way.

Official Rulings for Arsenal Thresher

5/1/2009 : If multiple Arsenal Threshers are entering the battlefield at the same time (for example, if Warp World is resolving), you may reveal the same artifact cards from your hand for each of them.

5/1/2009 : If Arsenal Thresher and another artifact are entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time, you may reveal that other artifact for Arsenal Thresher. If that artifact is a second Arsenal Thresher, you may reveal each Arsenal Thresher for the other.

 
 

Comments on Arsenal Thresher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arsenal Thresher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.