SHARE
URL:
Link

Armored Guardian | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Armored Guardian is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Armored Guardian is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Armored Guardian

Card Name:
Armored Guardian
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat Soldier

Card Text:
: Target creature you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.
: Armored Guardian gains shroud until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Official Rulings for Armored Guardian

10/4/2004 : You can activate the ability that grants shroud in response to this card being targeted by a spell or ability. If you do so, then (if this is the spell or abilities only target) the spell or ability will be countered since this card will now be an illegal target.

 
 

Comments on Armored Guardian

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Armored Guardian. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.