SHARE
URL:
Link

Arm with Aether | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arm with Aether is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arm with Aether is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

Foil Arm with Aether

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arm with Aether

Card Name:
Arm with Aether
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Until end of turn, creatures you control gain "Whenever this creature deals damage to an opponent, you may return target creature that player controls to its owner's hand."

Flavor Text:
"Anything we can do to hurt the Phyrexian invaders is worth dying for."

Official Rulings for Arm with Aether

6/1/2011 : Only creatures you control on the battlefield when Arm with AEther resolves gain the ability. Creatures you gain control of later in the turn won't be affected.

6/1/2011 : The affected creatures keep the ability even if another player gains control of them that turn. If such a creature deals damage to you, the ability will trigger, targeting a creature you control.

6/1/2011 : The granted ability triggers on all damage dealt by the creature to one of your opponents, not just combat damage.

6/1/2011 : In a multiplayer game, if an affected creature deals damage to two of your opponents simultaneously, the ability will trigger twice.

 
 

Comments on Arm with Aether

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arm with Aether. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.