SHARE
URL:
Link

Argothian Wurm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Argothian Wurm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Argothian Wurm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Argothian Wurm

Card Name:
Argothian Wurm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Wurm

Card Text:
Trample
When Argothian Wurm enters the battlefield, any player may sacrifice a land. If a player does, put Argothian Wurm on top of its owner's library.

Official Rulings for Argothian Wurm

2/1/2007 : When Argothian Wurm enters the battlefield, first the active player gets the option to sacrifice a land. If he or she declines, the next player in turn order gets the option.  If a player elects to sacrifice a land, Argothian Wurm is put on top of its owner's library, but then all remaining players still get the option. If all players decline, then nothing happens and Argothian Wurm stays on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Argothian Wurm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Argothian Wurm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.