SHARE
URL:
Link

Argentum Armor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Argentum Armor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Argentum Armor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Argentum Armor

Card Name:
Argentum Armor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +6/+6.
Whenever equipped creature attacks, destroy target permanent.
Equip

Flavor Text:
Mirrodin's creator still lives, still shapes metal, and still commands world-shaking power.

Official Rulings for Argentum Armor

1/1/2011 : The second ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The target permanent will be destroyed before blockers are declared.

1/1/2011 : You may target any permanent with the triggered ability, not just one controlled by the defending player. If no other player controls a permanent, you must target one of your own.

 
 

Comments on Argentum Armor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Argentum Armor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.