Argent Sphinx | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Argent Sphinx is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Argent Sphinx
Metalcraft — : Exile Argent Sphinx. Return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if you control three or more artifacts.
Official Rulings for Argent Sphinx
1/1/2011 : If you activate Argent Sphinx's metalcraft ability during a turn's end step, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the following turn's end step.
1/1/2011 : If you control an Argent Sphinx owned by another player and activate its ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. You'll retain control of it indefinitely.