SHARE
URL:
Link

Arcum's Whistle | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arcum's Whistle is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arcum's Whistle is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arcum's Whistle

Card Name:
Arcum's Whistle
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Choose target non-Wall creature the active player has controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn. That player may pay , where X is that creature's converted mana cost. If he or she doesn't, the creature attacks this turn if able, and at the beginning of the next end step, destroy it if it didn't attack. Activate this ability only before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Arcum's Whistle

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Arcum's Whistle

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arcum's Whistle. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.