SHARE
URL:
Link

Arcum's Weathervane | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arcum's Weathervane is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arcum's Weathervane is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arcum's Weathervane

Card Name:
Arcum's Weathervane
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Target snow land is no longer snow.
, : Target nonsnow basic land becomes snow.

Official Rulings for Arcum's Weathervane

10/15/2006 : Adds the snow or removes the snow supertype to or from a land. Adding snow doesn't overwrite other supertypes.

10/15/2006 : Can't be used on a dual land to add the Snow Supertype even though it is a basic land subtype. You can use it on any land to remove the snow supertype.

 
 

Comments on Arcum's Weathervane

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arcum's Weathervane. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.