SHARE
URL:
Link

Arctic Nishoba | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arctic Nishoba is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arctic Nishoba is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arctic Nishoba

Card Name:
Arctic Nishoba
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat Warrior

Card Text:
Trample
Cumulative upkeep or (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Arctic Nishoba dies, you gain 2 life for each age counter on it.

Official Rulings for Arctic Nishoba

10/1/2008 : Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.

 
 

Comments on Arctic Nishoba

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arctic Nishoba. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.