SHARE
URL:
Link

Archon of Redemption | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Archon of Redemption is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Archon of Redemption is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Archon of Redemption

Card Name:
Archon of Redemption
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Archon

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Archon of Redemption or another creature with flying enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain life equal to that creature's power.

Flavor Text:
Until Emeria is freed, he raises his sword in her name.

Official Rulings for Archon of Redemption

3/1/2010 : The creature's power is determined as the triggered ability resolves, so it will take into account any effects that modify it. If the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.

 
 

Comments on Archon of Redemption

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Archon of Redemption. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.