Archery Training | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Archery Training is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Archery Training
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put an arrow counter on Archery Training.
Enchanted creature has ": This creature deals X damage to target attacking or blocking creature, where X is the number of arrow counters on Archery Training."
Official Rulings for Archery Training
10/4/2004 : You do not remove counters when using the ability.
10/4/2004 : Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.