SHARE
URL:
Link

Archdemon of Unx | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Archdemon of Unx is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Archdemon of Unx is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

Tokens Related to Archdemon of Unx

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.95
0

Zombie
0.75
9

Zombie
0.50
18

Zombie
0.50
19

Zombie
0.50
0

Zombie
0.50
0

Zombie
0.75
6

Zombie
0.75
17

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Archdemon of Unx

Card Name:
Archdemon of Unx
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Demon

Card Text:
Flying, trample
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a non-Zombie creature, then put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
The necropolis at Unx was once a living city, its streets untrodden by death.

Official Rulings for Archdemon of Unx

10/1/2008 : If Archdemon of Unx is the only non-Zombie creature you control when the triggered ability resolves, you'll have to sacrifice it. You'll still get a Zombie token.

10/1/2008 : If you somehow control no non-Zombie creatures when the triggered ability resolves, you won't have to sacrifice anything. You'll still get a Zombie token.

 
 

Comments on Archdemon of Unx

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Archdemon of Unx. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.