SHARE
URL:
Link

Archangel's Light | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Archangel's Light is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Archangel's Light is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Archangel's Light

Card Name:
Archangel's Light
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
You gain 2 life for each card in your graveyard, then shuffle your graveyard into your library.

Flavor Text:
"This is the light of Avacyn. Even in her absence she offers us hope."
—Radulf, priest of Avacyn

Official Rulings for Archangel's Light

1/22/2011 : Archangel's Light isn't put into the graveyard until after its instructions are followed. You won't gain 2 life for it, and it won't be shuffled into your library.

1/22/2011 : If you have no cards in your graveyard, you won't gain any life, but you'll still shuffle your library.

 
 

Comments on Archangel's Light

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Archangel's Light. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.