SHARE
URL:
Link

Arcbound Worker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arcbound Worker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arcbound Worker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arcbound Worker

Card Name:
Arcbound Worker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
Modular 1 (This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

Flavor Text:
The parts are as strong as the whole.

Official Rulings for Arcbound Worker

9/25/2006 : If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Arcbound Worker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arcbound Worker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.