SHARE
URL:
Link

Arcbound Reclaimer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arcbound Reclaimer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arcbound Reclaimer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arcbound Reclaimer

Card Name:
Arcbound Reclaimer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem

Card Text:
Remove a +1/+1 counter from Arcbound Reclaimer: Put target artifact card from your graveyard on top of your library.
Modular 2 (This enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

Official Rulings for Arcbound Reclaimer

9/25/2006 : If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Arcbound Reclaimer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arcbound Reclaimer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.