SHARE
URL:
Link

Arcbound Overseer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arcbound Overseer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arcbound Overseer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arcbound Overseer

Card Name:
Arcbound Overseer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature with modular you control.
Modular 6 (This enters the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

Official Rulings for Arcbound Overseer

9/25/2006 : If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Arcbound Overseer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arcbound Overseer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.