SHARE
URL:
Link

Arcane Laboratory | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arcane Laboratory is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arcane Laboratory is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arcane Laboratory

Card Name:
Arcane Laboratory
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn.

Flavor Text:
Too many wizards spoil the spell, but too many spells spoil the wizard.
—Sign on entry to arcane lab

Official Rulings for Arcane Laboratory

10/4/2004 : When Arcane Laboratory enters the battlefield, it will look back over the turn to see if any spell was cast before it entered the battlefield. It will notice itself being cast.

10/4/2004 : If a spell is countered, it still counts as the one spell cast.

10/4/2004 : When it leaves the battlefield, the effect ends and all players are able to cast spells unrestricted again.

 
 

Comments on Arcane Laboratory

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arcane Laboratory. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.