SHARE
URL:
Link

Aquamorph Entity | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aquamorph Entity is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aquamorph Entity is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aquamorph Entity

Card Name:
Aquamorph Entity
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Shapeshifter

Card Text:
As Aquamorph Entity enters the battlefield or is turned face up, it becomes your choice of 5/1 or 1/5.
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Official Rulings for Aquamorph Entity

2/1/2007 : The first ability is a replacement effect. The choice is made as Aquamorph Entity is turned face up (or enters the battlefield); it turns face up (or enters the battlefield) as a creature of that size. It doesn't become a 0/0 and then a creature of the chosen size.

2/1/2007 : If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a face-up Aquamorph Entity, or a Vesuvan Shapeshifter turns face up as a copy of one, the controller of the creature entering the battlefield gets to make the choice.

2/1/2007 : If a creature that's already on the battlefield becomes a copy of a face-up Aquamorph Entity, its power and toughness become the power and toughness that were chosen for the Entity.

 
 

Comments on Aquamorph Entity

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aquamorph Entity. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.