SHARE
URL:
Link

Apprentice Sorcerer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Apprentice Sorcerer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Apprentice Sorcerer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Apprentice Sorcerer

Card Name:
Apprentice Sorcerer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
: Apprentice Sorcerer deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Apprentice Sorcerer

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Apprentice Sorcerer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Apprentice Sorcerer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.