SHARE
URL:
Link

Anthroplasm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Anthroplasm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Anthroplasm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Anthroplasm

Card Name:
Anthroplasm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Shapeshifter

Card Text:
Anthroplasm enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.
, : Remove all +1/+1 counters from Anthroplasm and put X +1/+1 counters on it.

Flavor Text:
I never metamorphosis I didn't like.

Official Rulings for Anthroplasm

10/1/2009 : While Anthroplasm does become 0/0 for a moment while its ability resolves, state-based actions are not checked until the ability has finished resolving. By that time, it will have some +1/+1 counters on it (assuming X was greater than 0), and so will not be put into its owner's graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Anthroplasm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Anthroplasm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.