SHARE
URL:
Link

Ankh of Mishra | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ankh of Mishra is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ankh of Mishra is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ankh of Mishra

Card Name:
Ankh of Mishra
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Ankh of Mishra deals 2 damage to that land's controller.

Flavor Text:
Tawnos finally cracked the puzzle: the strange structures did not house Mishra's malevolent creations but were themselves among his creations.

Official Rulings for Ankh of Mishra

10/4/2004 : This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability.

10/4/2004 : It determines the land's controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land's last controller before it left is used.

 
 

Comments on Ankh of Mishra

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ankh of Mishra. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.