SHARE
URL:
Link

Angel's Tomb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Angel's Tomb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Angel's Tomb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
8

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Angel's Tomb

Card Name:
Angel's Tomb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Angel's Tomb become a 3/3 white Angel artifact creature with flying until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Faith can quicken the stones themselves with life."
—Writings of Mikaeus

Official Rulings for Angel's Tomb

5/1/2012 : If Angel's Tomb is already a creature when a creature enters the battlefield, its ability will override any effects that set its power and toughness to specific values, but other changes to its power and toughness will still apply.

 
 

Comments on Angel's Tomb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Angel's Tomb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.