SHARE
URL:
Link

Angelic Shield | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Angelic Shield is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Angelic Shield is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Angelic Shield

Card Name:
Angelic Shield
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Creatures you control get +0/+1.
Sacrifice Angelic Shield: Return target creature to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"If only an angel's wings could shelter us all."
—Barrin

Official Rulings for Angelic Shield

10/1/2009 : Angelic Shield goes to the graveyard when you activate the ability, but the targeted creature does not get returned until the ability resolves. All your creatures lose the bonus while the ability is on the stack which may result in the targeted creature being destroyed before the return can take effect.

 
 

Comments on Angelic Shield

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Angelic Shield. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.