SHARE
URL:
Link

Angelic Chorus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Angelic Chorus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Angelic Chorus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Angelic Chorus

Card Name:
Angelic Chorus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Flavor Text:
The harmony of the glorious is a dirge to the wicked.

Official Rulings for Angelic Chorus

10/4/2004 : This does not trigger on a permanent being turned into a creature. That is just a permanent changing type, not something entering the battlefield.

10/4/2004 : Angelic Chorus does not trigger when creatures phase in or change controllers.

 
 

Comments on Angelic Chorus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Angelic Chorus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.