SHARE
URL:
Link

Angelic Accord | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Angelic Accord is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Angelic Accord is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
6

Tokens Related to Angelic Accord

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Angel
0.50
2

Angel
0.75
1

Angel
0.95
0

Angel
0.95
0

Angel
0.25
0

Angel
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Angelic Accord

Card Name:
Angelic Accord
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each end step, if you gained 4 or more life this turn, put a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
As demons are drawn to suffering, angels are drawn to acts of benevolence.

Official Rulings for Angelic Accord

7/1/2013 : Angelic Accord’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 10 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 6 life later that turn, the ability will trigger.

7/1/2013 : If you haven’t gained 4 or more life during the turn when the end step begins, the ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.

7/1/2013 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate isn’t considered, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase.

 
 

Comments on Angelic Accord

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Angelic Accord. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.