SHARE
URL:
Link

Ancestor's Prophet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ancestor's Prophet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ancestor's Prophet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ancestor's Prophet

Card Name:
Ancestor's Prophet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
Tap five untapped Clerics you control: You gain 10 life.

Flavor Text:
"We have faced horrors of war and terrors beyond imagining. We will overcome the uncertainties of this new life."

Official Rulings for Ancestor's Prophet

10/4/2004 : Since the ability does not have the {Tap} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control.

10/4/2004 : It can tap itself but is not required to do so.

 
 

Comments on Ancestor's Prophet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ancestor's Prophet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.