SHARE
URL:
Link

Ana Sanctuary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ana Sanctuary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ana Sanctuary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ana Sanctuary

Card Name:
Ana Sanctuary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a blue or black permanent, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. If you control a blue permanent and a black permanent, that creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn instead.

Official Rulings for Ana Sanctuary

10/4/2004 : The creature either gets +1/+1 or +5/+5, never +6/+6.

 
 

Comments on Ana Sanctuary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ana Sanctuary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.