SHARE
URL:
Link

Amulet of Unmaking | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Amulet of Unmaking is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Amulet of Unmaking is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Amulet of Unmaking

Card Name:
Amulet of Unmaking
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, , Exile Amulet of Unmaking: Exile target artifact, creature, or land. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Flavor Text:
Trade to trade, not to keep.
—Suq'Ata motto

Official Rulings for Amulet of Unmaking

4/15/2013 : If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Amulet of Unmaking

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Amulet of Unmaking. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.