SHARE
URL:
Link

Amphibious Kavu | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Amphibious Kavu is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Amphibious Kavu is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Amphibious Kavu

Card Name:
Amphibious Kavu
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kavu

Card Text:
Whenever Amphibious Kavu blocks or becomes blocked by one or more blue and/or black creatures, Amphibious Kavu gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
Merfolk raided the shores untroubled for years . . . until the shores started fighting back.

Official Rulings for Amphibious Kavu

10/4/2004 : The ability only triggers once per combat.

 
 

Comments on Amphibious Kavu

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Amphibious Kavu. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.