SHARE
URL:
Link

Ambush Commander | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ambush Commander is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ambush Commander is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ambush Commander

Card Name:
Ambush Commander
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf

Card Text:
Forests you control are 1/1 green Elf creatures that are still lands.
, Sacrifice an Elf: Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Ambush Commander

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Ambush Commander

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ambush Commander. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.