SHARE
URL:
Link

Amass the Components | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Amass the Components is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Amass the Components is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
35

Foil Amass the Components

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Amass the Components

Card Name:
Amass the Components
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Draw three cards, then put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library.

Flavor Text:
"I knew I'd find a use for all that newt spittle!"

Official Rulings for Amass the Components

5/1/2012 : If you cast Amass the Components with fewer than three cards in your library, you'll draw the remaining cards in your library, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library, then lose the game for drawing a card from a library with no cards in it the next time state-based actions are performed.

 
 

Comments on Amass the Components

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Amass the Components. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.