Alluring Siren | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Alluring Siren is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Alluring Siren
Official Rulings for Alluring Siren
10/1/2009 : If the targeted creature would be able to attack either you or a planeswalker you control, it must attack you, not the planeswalker.
10/1/2009 : Activating the ability during your opponent's turn after attackers have been declared will have no effect. The same is true if you activate the ability during your own turn.
9/22/2011 : If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, the creature must attack only in the first one in which it's able to.